Mini Korean Skincare Haul

Hi everyone!

It’s been a while since I last posted here in my blog. I recently discovered an app called Shopee. This app is created for buyers and online sellers here in the Philippines. It’s like Amazon but better. Anyway, I could ramble on and on about Shopee and why I freaking love that app so much. If you’re not from the Philippines, (which I believe most of you aren’t) you probably don’t care about this app anyway.

If you’re like me and you are just starting out with skincare, you might find Korean beauty products to be pretty interesting. I’ve heard good things about Korean skincare products and I’ve got these bits to try out:

18985128_1493826557335115_1456971825_n

1. Jeju Aloe Fresh Soothing Gel – this stuff normally retails for PhP200-250 but I got it on sale for Php165 only. I’m going to do a separate blog post dedicated to Aloe Vera gel and its benefits soon.

2. Farmstay Hyaluronic Acid and Collagen Ampoule – This stuff claims to moisturize, prevent wrinkles, whiten and promote skin elasticity. This caught my attention because of all those claims. I’ll definitely get back to you if this stuff is as amazing as it says it is. This retails for Php700 but luckily I got it on sale for only Php392 (yay!).

3. Sheet Masks – I got one from the brand Ekel which is in the variant Vitamins. And two from the brand Farmstay in Cucumber and Collagen. Each mask costs Php14.70.

Alright, those are all the stuff that I got for my Mini Korean Beauty Haul. I know there’s not a lot of products but I want to test these products first and see if I like them or not. If these turn out to be good, I will definitely buy some more Korean beauty products.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this post! I hope you’ll have a lovely day or night! Please don’t for get to follow or subscribe if you haven’t yet, and I’ll see you in my next post. Bye!

Love,
Vanessa ❤

6 thoughts on “Mini Korean Skincare Haul

Leave a Reply

