FARMSTAY COLLAGEN & HYALURONIC ACID ALL-IN-ONE AMPOULE Review

Hi, everyone!

Today I’m going to be giving you a review about the FARMSTAY COLLAGEN & HYALURONIC ACID ALL-IN-ONE AMPOULE. I have been using this product for almost 3 months now and I think I already have enough experience with it that I can share with you.

farmstay, farmstay collagen and hyaluronic acid, korean skincare

Farmstay is a Korean skincare brand and they are famous for their sheet masks which I also really like. I got this product because it says it has collagen and hyaluronic acid in it. I have heard a lot of good things about those ingredients and that it helps make your skin look healthy and resist aging.

The Farmstay Collagen & Hyaluronic Acid All-in-one Ampoule claims to be made up of 2,500 mg of marine collagen and vitamin scrub. Marine collagen and hyaluronic acid play a role in tightening and moisturizing the skin, which prevents the skin from being dry and keeps it moisturized. It also contains vitamin scrub which will make your skin transparent and healthy.

21269784_1585202751530828_238831088_n

Let’s go through the ingredients:

Water, Hyaluronic acid, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Hydrolyzed Collagen (2,500mg), Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castorl oil, Jojoba Esters, Tocopheryl/Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Lactose, Celulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcelulose, Carbomer, Triethandamine, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel extract), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Extract, Jania Rubens Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice)Root Extract, Camelia Sinesis Leaf Extract, Xanthun Gum, Disodium EDTA, Adenosine and Perfume.

Okay, I’m not an expert to say I know all those stuff but the ingredients that stood out to me aside from the hyaluronic acid and collagen are the castor oil, jojoba, tocopheryl acetate (which is vitamin E) and witch hazel which are basically great for the skin.

I think the witch hazel in this product is responsible for controlling my oil. Usually, when I use overnight masks or night time moisturizers, my face gets pretty oily when I wake up. With this product, I wake up with my oils a lot lesser than usual. I think if you are someone who has oily skin and is skeptical about moisturizers this one is great for you.

My experience and thoughts:

  • As I have already mentioned, this product helped in controlling my oils without totally stripping all of it out.
  • Every time I use it at night, I wake up in the morning with my skin feeling extra soft and plump.
  • I get a lot of compliments on how radiant and fairer my skin looks now.
  • I noticed that the areas in my face where I get uneven textures are gone every time I use this.

I think I’ve found my best buy of 2017. We are not even at the end of the year yet but I feel like this product has made the greatest difference in my skin out of all the skincare products I use. Another thing I wanted to mention is that this product is extremely inexpensive too. I got this product for PHP 700 ($14) at Shopee.ph.

If you plan on incorporating Korean skin care in your skincare routine, this is a definite must-try.

This is where I got mine: https://shopee.ph/Sale—–Farmstay-Collagen-and-Hyaluronic-acid-All-in-one-ampoule-i.2912216.51019899

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this post. May you all have a great day/night! Stay tuned for my next rambles!

LOVE,

Vanessa ❤

6 thoughts on “FARMSTAY COLLAGEN & HYALURONIC ACID ALL-IN-ONE AMPOULE Review

Leave a Reply

