Current Beauty Favorites

Hi, everyone!

It’s been a while since I last posted a favorites post. I think I did it like 2 months ago. The past months were kind of hectic for me at work and I wasn’t able to publish anything here on my blog. I was not also able to play around with new products so there is not much I can share with you today. I also do not have any makeup to share since I basically don’t leave my house at all since I work from home. However, these products are the things that I genuinely love.

 

Clean & Clear Foaming Face Wash

21268885_1586413611409742_1111725173_n

This first product is kind of a beauty throwback for me since I used to use it every day when I was around 12 up until I was around 16 or 17. I may have gotten bored of it or I have discovered other skincare products and I totally forgot that I loved this product so much.

So like a month ago, I was using a face wash from Ponds that I absolutely loved but it broke me out pretty bad. So I bought this mini Clean & Clear Foaming Face Wash just so I can use something while I’m still on the hunt for the perfect face wash. I think I’m going to look no further.

It’s great for me and helps control oil without drying out my skin. Plus the scent brings me back to my teenage days. I am definitely going to be buying the full size of this since it’s really inexpensive too.

Golden Fabulouz Cocomilk Hot Oil Cream Conditioner

21269535_1586413514743085_168842232_n

This next product is sadly something you can’t get if you’re not residing in the Philippines so I’m not going to ramble a lot on this one but if you are someone who can get this bad boy, definitely pick it up. The one you can see in the photo is actually a new one since I already finished 2 tubs of this in the course of over 2 months.

This may seem like your typical hair treatment conditioner but this one actually works wonders on me. It’s great for taming frizz and making my hair a lot more manageable but I like it because it soothes my scalp, which is probably because of the coconut extract in it. If I use certain hair styling products, shampoos or conditioners, I noticed that my scalp gets easily irritated making it more prone to dandruff. However, I feel like this one helped me in conditioning my scalp too since I don’t have any itch or dandruff flakes anymore since I started using it.

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay

21325770_1586413651409738_216815191_n

I discovered the Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay last May and I love it so much. A lot of people rave about this and say that it’s one of the best face masks in the world. This mask claims to draw out impurities and unclog the pores which I totally agree with. I use this twice a week for 20-30 minutes but it is suggested to use once a week for 15 minutes if you have a sensitive skin. I did a review on this product so check it out if you want to know more about this bad boy.

Farmstay Collagen & Hyaluronic Acid All-in-One Ampoule

21245267_1585202808197489_1932960040_n

This next product is a definite best buy for me. The Farmstay Collagen & Hyaluronic Acid All-in-one Ampoule is so good considering how inexpensive it is. I use this every night as my night-time moisturizer and I wake up the next day with a softer and plump skin. I also did a review on this since this post is going to be too long if I tell you all my thoughts in here. You can check it out here.

Bath and Body Works Warm Vanilla Sugar Fine Fragrance Mist

21325954_1586413451409758_833032351_n

The Bath and Body Works Fine Fragrance Mist in Warm Vanilla Sugar is the only fragrance I’ve been wearing for the last couple of weeks since I purchased it. It has the perfect amount of sweetness and sultriness with a sexy vanilla twist. Although it’s a mist which is typically a lot less powerful than a perfume but this one lasts a good amount of time on me. I also get a lot of compliments every time I wear this scent.

That completes my current faves! I know there’s not a lot of stuff and most of the products I mentioned may not be that interesting to you. I’m going to try to branch out on new products and try out more stuff although it’s going to be quite dangerous for my bank.

Please leave a comment down below telling me your current beauty obsessions and I am sure to check them out. Thank you so much for stopping by and reading this post. I would highly appreciate it if you leave a thumbs up and follow my blog. I’ll chat with you in my next post.

Love,
Vanessa ❤

Products mentioned:
Clean & Clear Foaming Face Wash – https://www.cleanandclear.com/facial-cleansers/essentials-foaming-facial-cleanser-sensitive-skin
Golden Fabulouz Cocomilk Hot Oil Cream Conditioner – http://goldenfabulouz.com/products
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay – https://ph.iherb.com/pr/Aztec-Secret-Indian-Healing-Clay-1-lb-454-g/29363
Farmstay Collagen & Hyaluronic Acid All-in-One Ampoule – https://www.ebay.com/p/Farm-Stay-Collagen-Hyaluronic-Acid-All-in-One-Ampoule-250ml-Korea-Cosmetics/1361610401
Bath and Body Works Warm Vanilla Sugar Fine Fragrance Mist – http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/p/warm-vanilla-sugar-fine-fragrance-mist-022901853.html

 

6 thoughts on “Current Beauty Favorites

  1. I am obsessed with the Aztec Healing Clay! I have been using it for a few years and I love how clean it leaves my skin feeling! Lately, I have been experimenting with different brands of sheet masks! I can’t get enough of them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

